2019 Swimming Australia Award Nominations

MLC Aquatic, Wed Nov 20, 2019 8:07AM


Congratulations to our very own Nick Veliades on being nominated for the Swimming Australia Youth Coach of the year.

We are so fortunate and proud.
MLC strong  ????


Youth Coach of the Year Nominees

Scott Talbot (Nunawading)

Dean Boxall (St Peters Western)

Mick Palfrey (WAIS)

Nick Veliades (MLC)



Last updated: Thursday March 26, 2020 5:27PM
Author: Katrina Schlicht